closeHello! Click here if you would like to know what Factolex is about.

Departments of Nicaragua

In 1986, the new constitution established the Charter of Autonomy (limited self-government) for the former department of Zelaya, comprising the entire eastern half of the country

Term score: 0

created by user picturefactobot on December 28, 2008

Suggested term titles

Please select the term titles that you find matching for the term, and rank them by importance. This will help determine the term title plus the synonyms for the term.

This is your selection and ranking of titles for the term. The public selection of titles will be automatically determined from the suggestions of all users.
  1. Departments of Nicaragua: Original term title suggested by user picturefactobot on April 7, 2020
  1. Departments of nicaragua Add an explanation suggested by user picturefactobot on December 28, 2008

Suggest another or a new title

If you were registered, you could suggest another or a new title for the term.


On Factolex you can add facts and terms that you believe are missing.

To be sure that the term hasn't already been entered, please use the search function before doing so.

Home  |  About  |  FAQ  |  Feedback  |  Tools  |  Stats  |  Contact Us  |  API  |  Blog
Change language to: